Find a dealer

Sweden

Svenska Antti AB

Tel. +46 152 180 20
info@svenska-antti.se
Eskilstunavägen 34 64534
Strängnäs
www.svenska-antti.se

Managing Director
Lars Fredriksson
Lantmästare
Tel. + 46 152 180 22
Mob. + 46 707 12 34 14
Fax. + 46 152 183 20
lars.fredriksson@svenska-antti.se

Agronom
Daniel Eriksson
Tel. + 46 152 180 20
Fax. + 46 152 183 20
daniel.eriksson@svenska-antti.se

Regionkontor Väst
Patrik Börjesson
Tel. +46 33 15 03 36
Mob. +46 739 809336
patrik.borjesson@svenska-antti.se

Regionkontor Syd
Fredrik Möttus
Tel. + 46 44 21 36 00
Mob. + 46 725 83 80 10
fredrik.mottus@svenska-antti.se

Norway

A-K Westreng Maskin

Sales
Kasper Hanneborg
Mob. + 47 40 40 33 21
Østre Blixrud 5
Bjørkelangen
kasper.hanneborg@a-k.no
www.we-ma.no

Iceland

Jötunn vélar hf

Managing Director
Finnbogi Magnusson
Tel. +354 4800 400
Fax. +354 4824 108
Austurvegur 69
800 Selfoss www.jotunn.is

Estonia

Baltic Agro AS

Sales
Nevo Sild
Mob. +372 5332 4489
Nevo.Sild@balticagroestonia.com
Rukki tee 8
EE-75306 Lehmja küla, ESTONIA
www.balticagro.ee

Lithuania

UAB Rovaltra

General Director
Romualdas Trainaitis  
Mob. +370 687 400 42
rovaltra@rovaltra.lt
www.rovaltra.lt

Antti Salesman
Audrius Pupinis
Mob. +370 690 000 42
audrius@rovaltra.lt

Antti Salesman
Donatas Urbonas
Mob. +370 612 423 41
donatas.urbonas@rovaltra.lt

Latvia

SIA Advance AT

Arturs Tucis
Latgales reģions
Mob. +371 270 076 08
arturs.tucis@advanceat.lv

Aldis Livdans
Kurzemes/Zemgales reģions
Mob. +371 292 857 47
aldis.livdans@advanceat.lv

Janis Vilks
Vidzemes reģions
Mob. +371 293 725 43
janis.vilks@advanceat.lv

Romania

Dealer West-North: Agroline Mecanics

Director
Francisc Boros
Mob. +40 746 070 705
info@agro-line.ro

Showroom:
410140, Oradea
Str. SuIsului, nr. 7, ROMANIA
www.agro-line.ro

Dealer West-South: SC Derby Performace SRL

Manager
Andrei Antal
Tel. +40755012111
derbyperformance@gmail.com

Timisoara, Str. Melodiel, Nr. 14,
RO-300111 TIMIS, ROMANIA
www.derbyperformance.ro

Dealer East-North: S.C. Green Expert S.R.L

General Director
Viorel Tabacaru
Tel. +4 023 276 0303
office@greenexpert.ro

Str. Dealul Bucium, nr. 120
RO-707366 DUDAI, jud. IASI, ROMANIA
www.greenexpert.ro

Sales support, Romania:

Area Manager
Dorin Berke
Mob. +40 74 220 0201
dorin.berke@antti-teollisuus.fi
www.antti-teollisuus.fi

Russia

Evrohimservis, OOO

Tel. + 7 (8162) 66 50 88
st. Derzhavina, house 15
Russia 173020 Velikiy Novgorod
www.evrohimservis.ru

Andrei Vlasov
Tel. + 7 9218 42 69 09
VlasovAO@EHS.natm.ru

“Agro-Nova” LCC

Manager
Aleksandr Shpyakin
Tel. +7 910 753 7648
a.shpyakin@agro-nova.ru

Building 17, Rossolimo street
119021 Moscow, Russia
www.agro-nova.ru

Sales- and technical support

Region Director
Margus Müts
Mob. +372 523 4267
margus.muts@antti-teollisuus.fi

Area Manager
Egidijus Steponavicius
Mob. +370 699 99177
egidijus.steponavicius@antti-teollisuus.fi

Kazakhstan

L.L.C Kametex

Director
Ermek Khassenov
Tel. +7 705 230 9701
info@kametex.kz

Petropavlovsk, Buketov str, 31a
150 000 North Kazakhstan
www.kametex.kz

L.L.C Agroproduct company “Askom”

Director
Yessenzholova Sholpan
Tel. +770 1705 8604
askom-i-k@mail.ru

St. Karbisheva 22A, g. Kostanay
110004 Kazakhstan

L.L.C DiLend

Director
Kairat Baitulik
Tel. +770 1745 7005
ecomebel_balm@mail.ru

12 Mikrorayon D, 21/1, KV 28
030000 Aktobe Kazakhstan

Macedonia

Centre for Energy, Ecology & Economy

Tel. +3892 3090 177
Fax. +3892 3090 179
teking@t-home.mk
N.Parapunov 3a/52, TC Karpos 4
1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Leave a message